Contact Us

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the relevant Committee member via email. For general enquiries, please direct your questions to communications@middletemplestudents.com.

Alternatively, you can find us on Facebook, and you can follow us on Twitter.

President Anna Brailsford president@middletemplestudents.com
Vice-President Meher Sajjad vicepresident@middletemplestudents.com
Treasurer Kit Weddle treasurer@middletemplestudents.com
 Equality and Diversity Officer George Hanslin equality@middletemplestudents.com
Mooting Amy Woolfson mooting@middletemplestudents.com
Debating Jamie Batchelor debating@middletemplestudents.com
Events Olivia Simpson social@middletemplestudents.com
 Communications Officer Adiba Bassam communications@middletemplestudents.com