Contact Us

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the relevant Committee member via email. For general enquiries, please direct your questions to

Alternatively, you can find us on Facebook, and you can follow us on Twitter.

President Emma Hughes
Vice-President Maham Qureshi
Treasurer Dickson Loo
 Equality and Diversity Officer Sharon Okorejior
Mooting Mary Ann Toman-Miller
Debating Yosef Brownson
Events Callum Church
 Communications Officer William Vaudry