Contact Us

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the relevant Committee member via email. For general enquiries, please direct your questions to communications@middletemplestudents.com.

Alternatively, you can find us on Facebook, and you can follow us on Twitter.

President Benjamin Joseph president@middletemplestudents.com
Vice-President Adrian Yalland vice-president@middletemplestudents.com
Treasurer Neo (Wen Yang) treasurer@middletemplestudents.com
Equality and Diversity Officer Genevieve Vann diversity-equality@middletemplestudents.com
Mooting Nick Mellis mooting@middletemplestudents.com
Debating Lettie Egan debating@middletemplestudents.com
Events Eidvile Banionyte events@middletemplestudents.com
Communications Officer Nicole Choong communications@middletemplestudents.com