Contact Us

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the relevant Committee member via email. For general enquiries, please direct your questions to communications@middletemplestudents.com.

Alternatively, you can find us on Facebook, and you can follow us on Twitter.

President Emma Hughes president@middletemplestudents.com
Vice-President Maham Qureshi vice-president@middletemplestudents.com
Treasurer Dickson Loo treasurer@middletemplestudents.com
 Equality and Diversity Officer Sharon Okorejior diversity-equality@middletemplestudents.com
Mooting Mary Ann Toman-Miller mooting@middletemplestudents.com
Debating Yosef Brownson debating@middletemplestudents.com
Events Callum Church events@middletemplestudents.com
 Communications Officer William Vaudry communications@middletemplestudents.com